Chairpeople and their positions:

While the Board of Directors handle the administrative decisions & operations, we have a large team of volunteer chairpeople who help round out the team in specialized areas, and keep operations and event running smoothly. This is a list of all of our chair positions, any openings, who currently holds positions & how to contact them.


Val

Chairperson

Bootblack Coordinator

bootblacks@threshold.org


Harry

Chairperson

Design

design@threshold.org


Moe

Chairperson

DM Coordinator

dungeonmaster@threshold.org


Stephanie

Chairperson

Editor-In-Chief

Manage and oversee the content produced for publications or websites. This includes reviewing all content produced, such as articles and photographs, developing strategies and style guidelines, and representing the brand at social events throughout the year.

submissions@threshold.org


Myka

Chairperson

Education Coordinator

education@threshold.org


Open

Chairperson

Events Coordinator

events@threshold.org


Tom

Chairperson

Facilities Coordinator

facilities@threshold.org


John

Chairperson

Facilities Co-Coordinator

facilities@threshold.org


Tina

Chairperson

First Aid/CPR

fa-cpr@threshold.org


Open

Chairperson

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@threshold.org


Nox

Chairperson

Doorkeeper Coordinator

gatekeepers@threshold.org


Lux

Chairperson

Librarian

library@threshold.org


Del

Chairperson

Membership

membership@threshold.org


Carlos

Chairperson

Orientation

orientation@threshold.org


Open

Chairperson

Outreach Liaison

outreach@threshold.org


Lizzy

Chairperson

Treasurer

treasurer@threshold.org


Tuesday

Chairperson

Vendor Coordinator

vendors@threshold.org


Robert

Chairperson

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator is mainly be responsible for recruiting and managing volunteers for our organization.  In addition, they delegate responsibilities to volunteers and are responsible for training selected people for their future position, depending on the position.

volunteers@threshold.org


Ink

Chairperson

Webmaster

Webmaster manages web pages, sites and applications. They coordinate the design, development, deployment and maintenance of a company’s online presence. They are responsible for web developers and graphic artists that work in their department. They oversee all aspects of creating a website.

webmaster@threshold.org


Elre

Chairperson

Publicity Staff

Publicity Staff is involved in pitching new projects and executing existing projects. This entails research and development, drafting event notifications and posting them regularly, and designing brochures, flyers, and the like. The publicity staff works in conjunction with the board to create and implement new marketing and promotional content.

publicity@threshold.org


Contact Us

Think you’ll be perfect for one of these positions? Remember that these positions can mean a lot of work, but your dedication can be VERY rewarding.