For general questions please use the form below or send an email to: info@threshold.org

Or see list of chair positions below form.

Membership Kathy membership@threshold.org
Publicity Kori, Birdy, & Hollywood Daddy publicity@threshold.org
Event Coordinator Az/Open events@threshold.org
DM& Security Unger & Laura dungeonmaster@threshold.org
Education Kori education@threshold.org
Facilities Tom facilities@threshold.org
First Aid/CPR Slave Tina fa-cpr@threshold.org
Orientation Carlos & Boogie orientation@threshold.org
Outreach Boogie outreach@threshold.org
Treasurer Lizzy treasurer@threshold.org
Vendor Coordinator Kori vendorcoordinator@threshold.org
Volunteer Coordinator azurell volunteers@threshold.org
WebMaster azurell/Open webmaster@threshold.org
Bootblack Coordinator Open bootblacks@threshold.org
Rentals Boogie rentals@threshold.org
Gatekeeper Coordinator Victoria gatekeepers@threshold.org
Editor in Chief Open submissions@threshold.org
Welcome Chair Lizzy welcome@threshold.org